EU postpones introduction of ETIAS until 2024

Starting in 2024, citizens from more than 60 visa-exempt countries will have to apply for travel authorization in the European Travel Information and Authorization System (ETIAS) before traveling to any of the 30 European countries.

Source: AUMA – Current messages

Read More

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »